work group neurometabolismStaff


 

Phone

+49 (0)351 458/

E-mail

Head

Ziemssen, Tjalf, OA Dr. med.

-5934

tjalf.ziemssen@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Scientific staff

Kern, Simone, Dr. rer. nat.

-5661

simone.kern@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Reimann, Manja, Dr. rer. nat.

-3862

manjareimann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Associated scientists

Eisenhofer, Graeme, Prof. Dr.

-4595

graeme.eisenhofer@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Lenders, Jacques, Prof. Dr.

 

J.Lenders@AIG.umcn.nl

Julius, Ulrich, Prof. Dr.

-2306

ulrich.julius@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Schwarz, Peter, Prof. Dr.

-2715

peter.schwarz@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Technical staff

Prieur, Silke

-3859

silke.prieur@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Haink, Kristin

-3859

kristin.haink@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Marggraf, Michaela

-6614

michaela.marggraf@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Dartsch, Stefanie

-6614

Stefanie.Dartsch@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Administration & Management

Wolf, Ines

-4465

ines.wolf@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Kempcke, Raimar

-7450

raimar.kempcke@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Doctoral students

Mense, Lars

-3862

lmense@gmx.de

 

nach oben