Group Members

Name Tel (+49) 351 458 Email
Monika Ehrhart-Bornstein, Ph.D. 6130 Monika.Ehrhart-Bornstein@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Alexander Krug, M.D. 5940 Alexander.Krug@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Valéria Lamounier-Zepter, M.D. 5940 Valeria.Zepter@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Flavie Sicard, Ph.D. 6078 Flavie.Sicard@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Vladimir Vukicevic, Ph.D. 6078 Vladimir.Vukicevic@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Christian Ziegler, Ph.D. 6615 Christian.Ziegler@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Akihisa Taniguchi, M.D., Ph.D. 6078 Akihisa.Taniguchi@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Virginia Kamvysi, physician 6606 Virginia.Kamvysi@Uniklinikum-dresden.de
Elena Tsourdi, Physician 6606 Elena.Tsourdi@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Ishrath Ansurudeen, Ph.D. Student 6615 Ishrath.Ansurudeen@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Waldemar Kanczkowski, Ph.D. Student 6606 Waldemar.Kanczkowski@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Kim Vleugels, Ph.D. Student 6606 Kim.Vleugels@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Kuei-Fang Chung, Ph.D. Student 6078 Kuei-Fang.Chung@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Sandra Dippong, M.D. Student 6615  
Ludwig Schretzenmayr, M.D. Student 6615  
Uta Buro, Technician 6605 Uta.Buro@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Linda Gebauer, Technician 6605 Linda.Gebauer@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Simone Sperber, Technician 6605 Simone.Sperber@uniklinikum-dresden.de

nach oben